Term Dates

Term Dates

2019/20
Term 1 (Autumn) Teacher Training Day Tuesday 27 August 2019
Teacher Training Day Wednesday 28 August 2019
Term Begins Thursday 29 August 2019
Term Ends Friday 11 October 2019
Term 2 (Autumn) Term Begins Monday 21 October 2019
Teacher Training Day Friday 29 November 2019 
Term Ends Friday 20 December 2019
Term 3 (Spring) Term Begins Monday 6 January 2020
Term Ends Friday 14 February 2020
Term 4 (Spring) Term Begins Monday 24 February 2020
Term Ends Friday 3 April 2020
Term 5 (Summer)
Term Begins Monday 20 April 2020
May Bank Holiday Friday 8 May 2020
(No bank holiday on Monday 4th of May)
Term Ends Friday 22 May 2020
Term 6 (Summer) Term Begins Monday 1 June 2020
Term Ends Friday 10 July 2020

 

2020/2021
AUTUMN TERM
Term begins
Wednesday 26 August 2020
Term ends
Friday 16 October 2020
Half term
Monday 19 October – Friday 23 October 2020
Term Begins
Monday 26 October 2020
Terms ends
Friday 18 December 2020
SPRING TERM
Term begins
Tuesday 5 January 2021
Term ends
Friday 12 February 2021
Half term 2021
Monday 15 February 2021 – Friday 19 February
Term begins
Monday 22 February 2021
Term ends
Friday 26 March 2021
SUMMER TERM
Term begins
Monday 12 April 2021
May Day
Monday 3 May 2021
Term ends
Friday 28 May 2021
Half term
Monday 31 May 2021 – Friday 4 June 2021
Term begins
Monday 7 June 2021
Term ends
Friday 9 July 2021
TEACHER TRAINING DAYS (College closed to students)
Monday 24 August 2020
Tuesday 25 August 2020
Monday 4 January 2021